Log in

No account? Create an account
Previous Entry Share Next Entry
My Vacation

  • 1
The Cinque Terre is a rugged portion of coast on the Italian Riviera. It is in the Liguria region of Italy, to the west of the city of La Spezia. "The Five Lands" comprises five villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore.
This one is Manarola.

  • 1